Obtenir de l'aide
Obtenir de l'aide

LET US HELP YOU

Get started

English, French or Spanish :)


HELP YOURSELF

Our helpdesk

Our help portal is packed with useful information from FAQs to helpful articles.


Please allow some extra response time since all teams are working remote. Stay safe!

Shopping from: Sweden
CURRENCY
Euro
  • £ British Pound
  • $ US Dollars
  • Euro
  • $ Canadian Dollar
  • kr Danish krone
  • kr Swedish Krone
  • $ Australian Dollar
  • $ Hong Kong Dollar
  • ¥ Japanese Yen
  • $ New Zealand Dollar
  • $ Singapore Dollar
  • $ Argentine Peso
  • R$ Brazilian Real
  • kr Norwegian Krone
  • SR Saudi Riyal
  • د.إ UAE Dirham
  • Fr Swiss Franc
SHIP TO
Sweden
    LANGUAGE
    English
    • English
    • Deutsche
    • Español
    • Français
    • Italiano

    May we suggest…

    Your bag

    Votre panier ne contient aucun article.

    Total before discount: $0.00 USD
    Total $0.00 USD

    5545 reviews
    100% secure checkout
    B-Corp certified

    Page détaillée Cadeaux Vegan

    Cadeaux Vegan

    Avec A Good Company, vous pouvez être assurés que tous nos coffrets cadeaux sont vegans. Nous n'avons en stock que des produits écologiques et certifiés végans. Dans cette optique, notre gamme complète est disponible pour tous ceux qui recherchent des coffrets cadeaux végans.


    Toute personne dotée d'un esprit créatif aimera recevoir des produits de notre gamme. Avec un carnet de notes ou de croquis respectueux de l'environnement, il est possible de recueillir des idées étonnantes en quelques coups de crayon, dès qu'elles apparaissent et où que vous soyez. Vous n'avez pas à vous soucier du wifi ou de l'autonomie des piles, il vous suffit de noter les grandes lignes.

    En achetant un cadeau chez nous, vous ferez le bonheur du destinataire et de notre planète. Si vous vous notre avis, c'est le meilleur type de cadeau.

    Écologique, Végan et Imperméable

    Les cahiers et les journaux de A Good Company sont fabriqués à partir de papier de pierre. Il est produit sans eau, sans arbres et sans acides, ce qui en fait une alternative écologique au papier traditionnel à base de pâte de bois.

    C'est bien d'être écologique, mais c'est encore mieux d'être écologique avec une grande qualité d'écriture. L'utilisation du papier de pierre vous apportera une expérience vraiment unique d'écriture presque sans effort. Le papier de pierre étant imperméable, vous pouvez utiliser un stylo plume en toute sécurité, sans aucun risque de bavure.

    French

Free climate-compensated shipping
We plant one 🌲 per order
30 days money-back guarantee

YOUR BAG

There are no items in your cart.

  • A Good Wheat Straw
    €9.00
  • A Good Clay
    €18.00
  • A Good Mobile Cable
    €19.00

100% secure checkout

Detailed page Vegan Gift Set

Vegan Gift Sets

At A Good Company, you can rest assured that all our git sets are vegan gift sets. We only stock eco-friendly and vegan certified products. With that in mind, our complete range is available for anybody looking for vegan gift sets.


Anybody with a creative mind will love receiving products from our range. With an environmentally safe notebook or sketchbook, amazing ideas can be caught with only a few strokes of a pen, whenever they appear and wherever you are. You don’t have to worry about wifi or battery time, just jot down the broad strokes.

When buying a gift from us, you will make both the recipient and our planet happy. If we get a say, that’s the best kind of gift.

Eco-Friendly, Vegan And Waterproof

The notebooks and journals at A Good Company are made from stone paper. It is produced using no water, no trees and no acids, making it an eco-friendly alternative to traditional wood-pulp paper.

Eco-friendly is good, but eco-friendly with exquisite writing properties is even better. Using stone paper will bring you a truly unique experience of almost effortless writing. As stone paper is waterproof, you can safely use a fountain pen without any bleed-through.

x