Obtenir de l'aide
Obtenir de l'aide

LET US HELP YOU

Get started

English, French or Spanish :)


HELP YOURSELF

Our helpdesk

Our help portal is packed with useful information from FAQs to helpful articles.


Please allow some extra response time since all teams are working remote. Stay safe!

Shopping from: Sweden
CURRENCY
Euro
  • £ British Pound
  • $ US Dollars
  • Euro
  • $ Canadian Dollar
  • kr Danish krone
  • kr Swedish Krone
  • $ Australian Dollar
  • $ Hong Kong Dollar
  • ¥ Japanese Yen
  • $ New Zealand Dollar
  • $ Singapore Dollar
  • $ Argentine Peso
  • R$ Brazilian Real
  • kr Norwegian Krone
  • SR Saudi Riyal
  • د.إ UAE Dirham
  • Fr Swiss Franc
SHIP TO
Sweden
    LANGUAGE
    English
    • English
    • Deutsche
    • Español
    • Français
    • Italiano

    May we suggest…

    Your bag

    Votre panier ne contient aucun article.

    Total before discount: $0.00 USD
    Total $0.00 USD

    5562 reviews
    100% secure checkout
    B-Corp certified

    Carnets de Croquis en Papier de Pierre

    Les carnets de croquis sur papier de Pierre de A Good Company ont un format A4 parfait. Ils ont des pages perforées, ce qui les rend faciles à partager. Le papier de pierre est imperméable, mais il peut quand même être utilisé pour les aquarelles.

    Les pages du carnet de croquis sont suffisamment épaisses pour éviter que les stylos ne traversent. Un carnet de croquis en papier de pierre vous permettra de faire des croquis comme vous n'en avez jamais fait auparavant. Une fois que vous aurez essayé le papier de pierre sans grain, lisse et très blanc, vous ne voudrez plus jamais revenir au papier traditionnel.

    Et pourquoi le devriez-vous ?

    Non seulement écologique, mais aussi convivial

    Le Papier de Pierre n'a pas seulement une texture unique, mais il est également sans danger pour l'environnement. Pour produire le Papier de Pierre, aucun arbre, aucune eau et aucun acide ne sont utilisés. L'usine est alimentée par des panneaux solaires installés sur le toit.

    De nombreuses caractéristiques font du Papier de Pierre un produit unique. Mais peut-être la plus importante pour tous les utilisateurs - vous ne vous couperez pas les doigts dessus ! Pour nous, les produits respectueux de l'environnement sont importants. Mais s'il ne s'agit pas de produits de qualité, cela ne nous intéresse toujours pas. Une bonne entreprise fournit des produits écologiques qui sont aussi des produits conviviaux, ce qui rend les clients et la planète heureux.

    French

Get help
Get help

LET US HELP YOU

Get started

English, French or Spanish :)


HELP YOURSELF

Our helpdesk

Our help portal is packed with useful information from FAQs to helpful articles.


Please allow some extra response time since all teams are working remote. Stay safe!

Shopping from: Sweden
CURRENCY
Euro
  • £ British Pound
  • $ US Dollars
  • Euro
  • $ Canadian Dollar
  • kr Danish krone
  • kr Swedish Krone
  • $ Australian Dollar
  • $ Hong Kong Dollar
  • ¥ Japanese Yen
  • $ New Zealand Dollar
  • $ Singapore Dollar
  • $ Argentine Peso
  • R$ Brazilian Real
  • kr Norwegian Krone
  • SR Saudi Riyal
  • د.إ UAE Dirham
  • Fr Swiss Franc
SHIP TO
    LANGUAGE
    English
    • English
    • Deutsche
    • Español
    • Français
    • Italiano

    May we suggest…

    Your bag

    There are no items in your cart.

    Total before discount: $0.00 USD
    Total $0.00 USD

    5410 reviews
    100% secure checkout
    B-Corp certified

    Stone Paper Sketchbook

    The stone paper sketchbooks at A Good Company come in the perfect A4 size. They have perforated pages, which makes them easy to share. Stone paper is waterproof, but it can still be used with watercolours.

    The pages in the sketchbook are thick enough to avoid pens from pressing through. A stone paper sketchbook will give you a sketching session as you have never experienced it before. Once you have tried the grainless, smooth and very white stone paper, you will never want to go back to traditional pulp paper.

    And why should you?

    Not only Eco-Friendly but User-Friendly as Well

    Stone Paper does not only have a unique texture, but it is also environmentally safe. To produce stone paper, no trees, no water and no acids have been used. The factory is powered by solar cells on the roof.

    There are many features that make Stone Paper a unique product. But perhaps the most important to all users - it does not give you paper cuts! To us, eco-friendly products are important. But if they are not high-quality products, we are still not interested. A Good Company provides eco-friendly that are also user-friendly products, making both customers and the planet happy.

    English